MNYRs Executive Board


Minnesota Young Republican Executive Committee 


      Adam Seidel, Minnesota Young Republican State Chair


      City:  Eden Prairie

      Education:  Northwestern University, Economics






       Aly Eichman, Minnesota Young Republican Deputy Chair


       City: Minneapolis, MN

       Education: St. Olaf College & St. Cloud State University, Philosophy

       Hobbies: "I take karaoke *very* seriously."

       Campaign & Political Experience: Minnesota College Republicans, Chair Emeritus



Kip.jpg      Kip Christianson, Minnesota Young Republican Treasurer


      City: Monticello, MN 

      Education: Harvard University, B.A. Government

      Occupation: Entrepreneur, Data Analyst, Researcher

      Campaigns & Political Involvement: 

              • Director of MNGOP Early Absentee Program 2014
              • Tom Emmer Congressional Campaign
              • Wright County GOP, Treasurer; CD6 GOP, Outreach Coordinator

      Hobbies: Travel, Music, Theatre, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Kayaking




      Amanda Tinsley, Minnesota Young Republican Assistant Treasurer

      City:  Mendota Heights



      Reason for Political Involvement:








    Anna Peterson, Minnesota Young Republican Secretary

    City: St. Louis Park, MN   Email:

    Occupation: Business Sales

    Education: University of Notre Dame, B.A. Arabic and Political Science

    Campaigns & Political Involvement: Volunteer for many campaigns since high school, Notre Dame College Republicans, Served as a Delegate in 2012

    Hobbies: Traveling, reading, cheering on the Fighting Irish






       Billy Grant, Minnesota Young Republican Outreach Chair                        

       City: St. Paul   


       Education: Hamline University







      Kelli Lais, Minnesota Young Republican National Committeewoman


       City: Shakopee, MN

       Education: B.S. Mechanical Engineering, M.B.A. (In Progress)

       Occupation: Senior Quality Engineer








       Alex Frescoln, Minnesota Young Republican National Committeeman

       City: Minneapolis, MN

       Education: B.A. Economics, University of Iowa

       Political Involvement: 

                  • Kansas City Young Republicans
                  • 2012 Iowa State Caucus delegate
                  • 2016 Minnesota Precinct Delegate

       Occupation: Vice President of Business Development                                                                                                                                                                                          








   Stephanie Lamphere, Minnesota Young Republicans Finance Chair













      Zavier Bicott, Minnesota Young Republican Chair Emeritus (Non-Voting)

      Phone:  952-270-7277  Email:

      City:  Bloomington, MN

      Education:  B.A. Business, A.A. Accounting & Tax

      Occupation:  Vice President of Retail & E-commerce - General Sports Inc.

      Campaigns & Political Experience:  

              • 2013 Candidate, Bloomington City Council                
              • 2014 Candidate for MN State House 50B;
              • SD50 Republican Chair
              • 2015-2016 Rand Paul for President Regional Director (MN, ND, KS)
              • 2015-2016 Rand Paul for President Minnesota State Director
              • 2016-2017 Human Rights Commissioner, City of Bloomington
              • 2016 Republican Liberty Caucus of Minnesota State Chairman